Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential!
I find this product essential as a backup for my Blackberry Storm 2, as the battery on the phone only lasts a maximum 24 hours before recharging - and that's even when only in use between 7am - 11pm!!
Published on 1 Nov 2009 by M. Bulloch

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unhappy
When it came it was packaged properly, the battery didnt work at all, left it on charge for 6 hours and it didnt work. It was also not an original blackberry battery. Bought from G5 online, avoid at all costs!
Published on 14 Jan 2011 by Menace


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unhappy, 14 Jan 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
When it came it was packaged properly, the battery didnt work at all, left it on charge for 6 hours and it didnt work. It was also not an original blackberry battery. Bought from G5 online, avoid at all costs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good!, 13 Feb 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Clearly not a genuine battery but the price tells you that straight away! Thought i would give it a go, recived it in good time, charged it, all was good. After and hour my phone just switched off, wouldnt turn back on! The battery dosent work atall now so i reccomend paying the full price for a battery and not for one as cheap as this!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought, 4 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I could not have read the info on this product carefully; I thought it was a genuine Blackberry battery which it is not, so it is still in packet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential!, 1 Nov 2009
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I find this product essential as a backup for my Blackberry Storm 2, as the battery on the phone only lasts a maximum 24 hours before recharging - and that's even when only in use between 7am - 11pm!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointing, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
My bat had died not even holding its charge so I decided to replace it quickly with THIS REPLACEMENT! Had to spend ages trying to work out why it would not charge in the phone. Basically the Battery is not genuine and is unfit for the purpose.

DONT BOTHER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Simply doesn't work!!, 14 Nov 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I put this battery into my phone. Nothing happened. So I charged it for a few hours and still nothing happened. So i put it back on charge overnight and in the morning it still didn't work. So its getting sent back! I thought the price was too good to be true. I guess you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Probably refurbished but working fine, 4 Nov 2010
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this to replace my busted BB battery as the product page gives the impression that this is a brand new item. When it arrived it was obviously used and there were even wear-and-tear marks on the paper label. Apart from that though, it works great and performs as good as my brand-new Dx1 used to, so no complaints there. Great price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The battery arrived quickly enough, well before the estimated delivery data and has been a great buy! My old battery was starting to run out of juice so i decided to buy a new one. Looking at some of the reviews here i took a risk and it was a risk well taken. The battery lasts upto 4-5 days at a time and charges brilliantly. Its a bit of a tight fit but I just hope it lasts longer than my last one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this battery for my dad as he had his BlackBerry for quite some time and his battery was dying. So I found this very cheap on Amazon, (unlike the expensive retail prices here), and he has been very happy ever since until he changed his phone. It solved the problem of needing to charge his phone all the time as he needed it for business, and very cheaply as well.
It is ideal if you do not want to change your BlackBerry phone but the battery is running low all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says it is!, 30 Nov 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery (Wireless Phone Accessory)
What can you say about a product like this? It's a genuine Blackberry battery at a very reasonable price. It arrived promptly and works exactly as you would expect it to work. The old battery lasted less than a day the new one lasts three days before needing a charge. Seems good to me :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb61c9a08)

This product

BlackBerry BAT-17720-002 D-x1 Battery
3.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews