Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2009
He Says how it is, its like hes speaking to you
if you've been through the struggle you can reate to him badly, very emotional
If not you may find this pointless

KUDOS To Giggs
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Excellent album! Love it! Could listen 2 it over and over again! Have brought Giggs over album 2 which is just as great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
My brother loved this as a gift and had great fun listening to it, not for me though, too many naughty words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
prompt delivery great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Good music I love giggs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
My kid likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Boom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
His style is slow, but his flow is amazing. A definite artist to be on the look out for.
The album is moderate, it has some good beats and clever lyrical content but I find the album inconsistent.
The intro blew me away but after that I couldn't "get into it".
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2011
Thankfully I didn't waste money on this album but had a mate give it to me. Like alot of giggs' tracks, they're well produced and every aspect of the song is a good standard; except giggs. Take the song 'Don't Go There ft. B.o.B' (not featured on this album but this song really illustrates my point), it's VERY well produced, giggs had a very original concept for the music video - blurring the lines between UK and US hoods...everything's good untiiiilll...giggs comes on the track.

But IMO, every song on the track is frankly boring and nothing we've not heard already content-wise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)