Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very cheap and wanted from ages
Got a gift from a friend.I loved the smell so had to get another coz the other 1 run out it was a bargain
Published 16 months ago by jazzy

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake!
I am a huge fan of armani pefumes. This was certainly not a genuine armani perfume. I bought it as a gift for christmas for my friend, its only recently that my friend told me she doesnt wear it because it smells fuuny. I asked to smell it and compared it to a real armani diamonds. I am so disappointed with amazon for selling this product on, and I am totally disgustted...
Published on 17 Mar. 2012 by Lesley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake!, 17 Mar. 2012
I am a huge fan of armani pefumes. This was certainly not a genuine armani perfume. I bought it as a gift for christmas for my friend, its only recently that my friend told me she doesnt wear it because it smells fuuny. I asked to smell it and compared it to a real armani diamonds. I am so disappointed with amazon for selling this product on, and I am totally disgustted that people are selling this stuff. This is certainly not a real armani diamonds pefume, and I hope the people selling this stuff get caught.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No the real deal, 30 Dec. 2011
By 
Graham H (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
I was really disapointed that when my gift arrived i just thourght it was original item, but no...... it was a good imitation so sorry you have a thumbs down. Remember you only get what you pay for, a wise old saying, be warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Giorgio, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this perfume isn't got much of a smell to it very delicate. not worth the price you pay for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Giorgio Diamonds, 20 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds Eau de Toilette for Women - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I am very disappointed with this, I should've gone with my gut instinct when other reviews said this was fake. It certainly doesn't smell genuine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cheap and wanted from ages, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got a gift from a friend.I loved the smell so had to get another coz the other 1 run out it was a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful perfume and very fast delivery. People frequently comment on how nice the perfume smells. Definitely recommend this, it's at a great price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purfume is another one of my faverets it has a very nice smell and it makes you fell special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fake dont buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Giorgio Armani Diamonds is my friends favourite perfume., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds Eau de Toilette for Women - 50 ml (Personal Care)
This was a present for a friend who has been using it for years. She loves it and has been using it for about 5 years now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds Eau de Toilette for Women - 50 ml (Personal Care)
The perfume was a present for someone, but have not heard anything detrimental.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews