Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2015
quality product. looks like it will do the job. recommend you get a size smaller than your regular waist size in order to derive the full benefit. supportive, comfortable and well made...and the old genitals dangle nicely in their pouch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Bought this as I had a job interview coming up and wanted to look a bit slimmer. Well I didn't get the job, but that has nothing to do with the girdle brief. I wouldn't want to wear this every day as you never really forget you have it on, but it does make you look a bit thinner if like me you're carriny extra pounds you are not proud of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
A really excellent garment providing support and control all day but make sure you buy a size smaller than you might think appropriate to derive all the benefit you can from wearing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
just what iv'e been looking for i have a post op hernia and these briefs are great have purchased 2 pairs shell order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
product is perfect i wear it when i do heavy lifting or garden work great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
great product and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
HAVE TO LOSE A LITTLE WEIGHT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Knocks of ten years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
not comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)