Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Horrid Henry`s Most Horrible Album, 27 Oct 2009
By 
P. Mcdowell "Portugal Paul" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
I purchased this CD with an inkling to what kind of material would be found on it and was quite surprised by the quality and standard of the songs. If you are going on a long car journey and use the fader effect to place the music in the rear, you will have a stress free journey without the "are we there yet" annoyance.
If you are a Horrid Henry fan then this should be in your music collection and if you are`nt well its different and you will enjoy it all the same.One for the Christmas stocking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8 Year old loves it, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
Bought it for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. He sings along to all the songs with a bit of air guitar. He does however skip the girls are cool track!! Brilliant for Horrid Henry fans!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Boys Love This Album, 24 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
My boys are massive Horrid Henry fans-this is undiluted Henry with friends and family,lots of great tunes on this disc,including the Theme Tune,which once gets inside your head is never coming out,well packaged and delivery was nice and prompt-If you have any Horrid Henry fans in your abode,this is well worth the money,its at a great value price as well-so people go forth and put on your goggles and dive into the wonderful world of Horrid Henry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Horrid Henry's cd isn't so horrid after all!!, 15 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 7 year old son after he had watched Horrid Henry The Movie.... and he loves it!

Gonna be a rockstar is such a catchy song that it's turning into one of my all time favourite tunes :-)

Well worth the 2.99 in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous album and gift for the whole family!!, 31 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
Fabulous fabulous!! I bought this for my three year old daughter as the background music to her HH party. It worked a treat and set the mood perfectly. We still listen to it as the songs are superb and great fun - they are very varied and perfect for boys or girls (there is even a song called "Girls Rule"). I recommend this as a CD for the family whatever the occassion or just for your car trips. We all sing along and have so much fun. Value for money and then some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 11 Dec 2010
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
if your child loves horrid henry as much as mine, then u cant go wrong buying this cd!! great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars horrid henry cd, 10 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
my son absolutely loves this thank you so much, arrived sooner than expected aswell. next day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it :), 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
My son asked me for this it arrived quicker then we expected which is always good he put it strait on and he loves it I would recommend it to any Horrid Henry fan :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
It was a birthday present for my 4 year old and he absolutely loves it. All the tracks are amazing and i would love to recommend it to all Horrid Henry fans! Wanna be a Rock star!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album (Audio CD)
I brought this for my 8 year old for his birthday and he loves it! He has not stopped listening to it and singing along on his karaoke machine whilst jumping on the sofa (which mum is not so pleased about!) A great album for Horrid Henry fans at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album
Horrid Henry's Most Horrible Album by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews