Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wished we'd bought it last year, 1 July 2012
By 
Mrs. Hj Stewart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
We love this wagon, I have three year old twin boys and they absolutely adore it, so useful when you want to pop to the shop as it's too far for them to walk but don't really want to rake the car. Great for carrying stuff too, beaches, festivals, days out. Easy to put together, took about 45 minutes, and it wasn't hard but when you've got to put four wheels on, a handle etc it does take a while. This has been on sand, muddy fields, gravel, bark, round zoos, playing fields, parks etc and have found it easy to push and it's great when you play with friends as all the children can take in turns to push, pull or ride. Children face each other to encourage interaction. Was worried that it wasn't going to be big enough as one of my boys wears age 4-5 clothes and thought that there might not be enough leg room, but there is, only gets a bit squashed when they insist on two footballs, a lunchbag, change bag and coats go in too. Really pleased we got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this wagon, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
my twins love it they love going out and about in wagon its very easy to pull i am so glad we got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
This is fab!!! Very strong, looks good and kids really enjoy it... have recommended it already to people that ask. Delivery was very prompt too. And good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
This is sturdy and safe which is exactly what u want for your children, it is definitely a head turner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
Brilliant toy easy to build i would recommend it the kids love it. Brilliant on all terrain good buy. My 2 kids easily fit in at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 8 May 2013
By 
H. Limm (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
My 2yr old twin boys love this wagon. They have a full view of everything around them when out and about and are content taking in their surroundings. It's easy to steer and goes up and down curbs with ease. They also enjoy just pulling it around the garden.
Nice and sturdy thick plastic, the drink holder is perfect, the snack holder is a waste of plastic.
Putting the wheels on myself was awkward but did it in the end. I would've preferred them to be on already as I'm little nervous about how secure they are. I would be happy to pay extra for it to have been assembled. Overall though great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, amazing wagon, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
Bought this wagon for my 3 year old little girl. She loves strapping in her dollies and teddies and transporting them all over the house and garden. She enjoys being pulled around in it too. I'm expecting twins so she's looking forward to taking them to the shops in the near future. Wagon is sturdy, well made, easily assembled (with the right tools I did it myself) and hours of fun. It's quite large but this should mean it'll last a long time. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kid's prefer this over a pram., 6 Aug 2013
By 
Simon C. Chapman (Wicklow, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
Whenever we're going somewhere around town, it's always a trick deciding between taking this or a stroller for the kids. They love being in this and being pulled around the park or town. The only issue is they can't have a nap in it like a pram. Otherwise this has been a great purchase. It's solidly made, easy to assemble and the kids love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to take your little ones out without the need of a pram!, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step2 Neighborhood Wagon (Toy)
I bought this (well, my wife suggested i should buy it!) as we wanted something other than a pram to take our little ones out and about. I have 2 kids (2 and 1/2 and 1 and 1/2) and they love there little travel wagon! As with all Step2 items, they have pretty poor instructions. At times, you really need to be on the ball when trying to piece these items together! (yes, DIY experience does indeed come in handy when dealing with installation of these items!) But once built, it is very sturdy, and has a wipe-clean surface which is especially good when your little ones decides to make a mess with their food whilst travelling on the wagon.

I would recommend this item to everyone that intends to let their little ones to enjoy the outdoors with something different other than a pram.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Step2 Neighborhood Wagon
79.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews