Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Sometimes having hearing a piece on the radio, and chased it down, some of the original excitement is lost. Not with this. I am drawn into a world of spirituality each time I play this beautiful music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Having gone completely into classical and light music I can highly recommend this track as a complete escape from the pressure of life today. Dream like and totally relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Fantastic bit of music, I first heard it on the radio (Classical FM) and have to say it is one of my favourite pieces of classical music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
I first heard this on the radio. I listened and got the name of the piece. It is really a very pleasant piece of music. I just like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
a beautiful, evocative piece of music. I'd have bought the CD but it wasn't available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
The best version, as played on a certain FM radio station recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
I just love thisCan't understand why its not heard more often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Sublime, soaring music, simply beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
this is a great relaxing piece of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Excellent recording
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)