Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2009
I bought this MP3 for my daughter to practice a dance to at her junior school. It was great to be able to find the track in seconds on Amazon, that they were using at school, then download simplistically and without any issues.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
It sound like it comes from the 1940's but obviously doesn't. Great fun track for jivers and lindy hop dancers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
i ordered this song as i liked it when it was in the charts. i ordered this as its cheaper with amazon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Loved the song that's why I down loaded it . If you like Christina then this is a great song for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
i love this song, good song to dance to,toe tapping music,I think it's an old song but sang very well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
really liked this song with its glen milleresque sound, and the video is cool too
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Good to listen to
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
good track
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great tune
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.59

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.