Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2013
IF U are going to buy a Bobby Vee compilation, in my opinion, BUY this one...he finest songs are on here, some well sung cover versions. In no way was i disappointed with this at all, and it will add to my collection. He had/has a great voice and this is worth buying, timeless stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2009
I was very young at the time and it passed me by but hearing it on Dylans No Direction Home I downloaded it and its my favourite fifties song unfortunatly its not on here and should be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Excellent album with the best of Bobby Vee who we had the pleasure of seeing live a few years ago so this brings back so great memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Can not go wrong with any CD that is released by Bobby Vee. Always has been great and will always stay at the top of quality music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Sing along to these unforgettable songs and relive the sixties again.You will play this one again and again.Definitely his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Present for friend she was highly delighted all his best records on one cd brought back happy memories would recommend to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Really marvellous sounds of the sixties. This cd replaces an old cassette that was much loved and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
a great album, brings back a lot of teenage memories,would recommend it to anyone who likes easy listening from the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Listening to all these old songs of Bobby Vee brought back all the old memories of my childhood, very nostalgic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Brought back many memories..thoroughly enjoy listening to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)