Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Stunning Christmas Collection
This is one of the most beautiful christmas CD's I have ever listened to. The perfect background music to a family Christmas Dinner. Highly recommended
Published on 27 Dec 2007 by Mrs. Teresa Mooore

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars christmas listening music
It was not as good as I expected---just a regular christmas music cd.I expected more traditional songs.I even play the cd now.
Published 5 months ago by Ingrid Karavias


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Stunning Christmas Collection, 27 Dec 2007
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
This is one of the most beautiful christmas CD's I have ever listened to. The perfect background music to a family Christmas Dinner. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 11 Sep 2009
By 
A. H. Fallon (England (sunderland)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
This is simply a beautiful cd, put it on as background to your Christmas lunch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas soundtrack, 6 Jan 2011
By 
Chris (W. Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
After hearing the Garmin sat nav advert researched the tune and found it was Carol of the Bells, which I had never heard before. After a surf of You Tube found this festive offering from Celtic Woman. Great version of Carol of the Bells and a host of other good tracks, both ancient and more modern. Made great listening as an alternative to Wizzard and Slade!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celebrate Christmas the Celtic way, 3 Jan 2011
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
Having purchased one of their CD's previously and seen a few of the Christmas tracks online, I knew I had to get this. I was not disappointed. Absolutely fantastic.

I purchased this just in time for Christmas. I played it in my office during the last week at work before we broke up and also many times around the dinner table at home. Aside from that, the drama group I am involved in performed a Christmas Concert and we used this for backing music as the audience came in. Many people in the cast asked who the group were, as did several of the audience.

It is very relaxing, very enjoyable, and I strongly recommend you buy a copy. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Christmas celebration, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
This wasnt at all what I was expecting, very disappointed, expected something much more, well for want of a better word, Celtic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars christmas listening music, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
It was not as good as I expected---just a regular christmas music cd.I expected more traditional songs.I even play the cd now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant festive listen, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
Really enjoyed this. First introduced to Celtic Woman when previewing music on UTube for my daughters wedding. This cd made a lovely back ground listen when preparing for Christmas....had it on every day and in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Christmas CD you could have, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
This CD was played all the way through Christmas and New Year and I'm still listening to it now. The voices are lovely and the music magical. the best Christmas CD I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas special, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (Audio CD)
Loved it for Christmas. Look forward to getting it out again next year.
I can get my fix of beautiful voices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Christmas Celebration (MP3 Download)
Chose this after listening to some of it online. Great background music for Christmas dinner. I would recommend this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Christmas Celebration
A Christmas Celebration by Celtic Woman
Buy MP3 Album7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews