Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2013
I really like this book. I rate this Book from 6-10 year olds . Andrea Young is my favourite character even though she is "annoying". She is clever like me and always does extra work and asks for more homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
i did not like it so much my favret one is miss dazey is crazy i have two favret chariters are A.j and Adraya she is smart like me! by vicky age 10 ps. i have al the boks write some more please?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
When I got this book I started reading it and now I can't put it Down this is my about third time of reading it and it's brilliant if I were you I would get not just this one all of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I would definitely recommend this'll to anyone who o likes to have a laugh. But would suggest that no on dose the things in it a home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I'll even get a copy for my own headmaster! Mum and I laughed all the way through it. Thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
It was surprisingly good for a book of its kind but the description want the best of all that I have read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Another enjoyable read for my 9 year old daughter that she could relate to. We will buy the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is an awesome book. It has a lot of funny parts in. Mr klutz is really nuts. This is so cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Awsome very good book:) :) :) it could of been longer as it was very short . Very good amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse