Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old son loves this
I downloaded this for my son as a bedtime story and he loves it. It is set around a boy who hates school and whose teachers do crazy things to get them to learn. It's a good fun story that kids will love and that sneakily teaches them something at the same time. I can highly recommend it.
Published on 16 Feb 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Miss daisy IS crazy
I llllllllooooooooovvvvvveeeeeddddddddd it it was so o o o. Awesome and your business is the next step is to be my boyfriend and your business is the next day I was only joking and it feed for one thing that looks wrong and the trouble is a question about having to Cleveland Cavaliers and the next day of the worst thing about the worst thing about the worst thing that is...
Published 2 months ago by daisy devenport


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars It was ok, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
It was a good book but I was expecting more at the end
And it was a bit confusing but I think you should read it to show you how good school is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
My four and five year old children loved this book and found it very funny, a lovely read for bedtime :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars This book. Is foe year 2 students, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
I am in year 6 so this book was rubbish for me. It was a pointless read and i would never recommend this book to anyone 8 or over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
This is a great book for younger children . I think that the book is for easy readers and I would recommend it to 7-13 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Miss daisy is crazy, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
Wow exciting book great fir younger kids!
It's fun, exciting and a nice short read. You don't have to be an amazing reader to read this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
I quite enjoyed. This book even tho it only took about an hot to read I enjoyed it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charis, 21 Mar 2013
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
First time I read his books and I liked it ,next time I will buy one more... u write kinda good books ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsom, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
This book is really good I loved it it was a w s o m awsom you should try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best boom ever, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
It was veery God and made me think if my teacher is not very smart or not so I think it is the best book ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book .I rate this book 5stars as it was brilliant.my favourite bit was when they try to buy the school.I think they should make it a bit longer as it is very short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews