Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Chair
Brilliant highchair no complaints at all was very easy to put 2gether, looks very nice and is easy to put down i would recomend this to anyone i am more than happy with it.
Published on 29 Aug 2009 by A. Woodley

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS CHAIR
This chair looks nice, and seems comfortable enough but is totally impractical. My son was sitting so far from the tray as the seat nor the tray moves, that all the food fell right into his lap and you ended up having to either stuff a pillow behind his back or put a towel over his lap. I do NOT recommend this chair unless you want to create a lot more work for yourself!!
Published on 7 May 2011 by Anthea Anka


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Chair, 29 Aug 2009
By 
A. Woodley (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
Brilliant highchair no complaints at all was very easy to put 2gether, looks very nice and is easy to put down i would recomend this to anyone i am more than happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS CHAIR, 7 May 2011
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
This chair looks nice, and seems comfortable enough but is totally impractical. My son was sitting so far from the tray as the seat nor the tray moves, that all the food fell right into his lap and you ended up having to either stuff a pillow behind his back or put a towel over his lap. I do NOT recommend this chair unless you want to create a lot more work for yourself!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 22 Nov 2010
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
I spent some considerable time researching products before coming up with this Dotti High Chair from Amazon. I needed a highchair for occasional use when my grandchild visits and this fits the bill perfectly. The chair is attractive,lightweight and easy to assemble, transport or store - it fits easily in the cupboard or the car. What's more it is very reasonably priced and was delivered very quickly. I am delighted with it and would thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Desperate times, 21 Jan 2013
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
I ordered this highchair to arrive in time for my grandsons first Christmas (they were coming to us for Christmas dinner so needed a nice high chair for him) it arrived two days before Christmas so happy days, but when we put it together there were no fixings for the tray my husband had to use wot he had in garage to secure it. Looks good though but only 3 stars given for that reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 30 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. J. Mccann "Jac, Heywood" (Manchester,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
this was bought for my grandson who spends many happy meal times sat in it. It is lightweight but sturdy. I would not hesitate to recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 13 Mar 2014
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
Excellent value , it was easy to assemble. We all love the feature where you can remove the feeding tray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dotti high chair, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
this highchair is excellent
my grandson loves this chair and it is easy to fold and easy to clean brilliant buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DOTTI HIGH CHAIR, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
EASY TO BUILD,EASY TO CLEAN AND FOLDS AWAY
DOES WHAT WE EXPECTED,OUR GRANDCHILD LOVES IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars chair itself safe and comfortable but although tray is removable the tray frame stays ..., 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
chair itself safe and comfortable but although tray is removable the tray frame stays as part of the chair so could be difficult to use at dinning table. disappointed with this as blurb said removable tray leading you to believe it all came off. not too bad for us as we only use when grandson visits but would be a pain if used daily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't recommend it, 16 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots (Baby Product)
the chair looks nice while it is unused. But as soon as we started using it, it has become dirty and it is a disaster to wash it. The straps CANNOT be removed, so you can't wash them in the washing machine. The food gets between the straps and the padding, and the padding is not removable either, so if anything is left after meal, some time later it starts stinking and you have to dissemble the whole chair, put it into the bath to clean it thoroughly....
The angle at which the baby sits makes it impossible to keep it clean, not to say that this is not comfortable for the baby because he has to almost half-lie in it.
So I would not recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dotti High Chair - Brown/Cream spots
Used & New from: 83.87
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews