Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Classic, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Sussman "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
This is a classic song from the 1980s, I remember seeing the rather haunting music video, that had a rather 'cerebral effect'on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This means everything to me....., 25 Oct 2013
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
....for a variety of reasons.

A step back in time to 1981 for the original, and the unmistakable opening which brings that sudden chill.

Never made it to No.1 - but it is the greatest from Midge Ure/Ultravox, IMO, - VIENNA

'....The rhythm is calling.
Alone in the night as the daylight brings,
A cool empty silence.
The warmth of your hand and a cold grey sky,
It fades to the distance.
The image has gone only you and I.
It means nothing to me.
This means nothing to me.
Oh, Vienna.
This means nothing to me.
This means nothing to me.
Oh, Vienna......'

The power of a song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
I like this old Vienna tune. Heard it on TV and thought I must have it on my phone. Old 80's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good music, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
My latest purchase of vienna by ultravox was a very good one with good sound quality and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vienna, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
Classic from my youth! Can't be beaten for a theme for friends moving to Austria. Love love lovve it. End of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
this is my all time favorite track,it's the music i love best, you have to turn the volume up high and just listen to this best ever music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vienna, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
Always loved this song. Since getting my laptop & being able to download the odd track from Amazon's massive back catalogues is amazing, one that I don't take for granted. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ultravox Vienna, 26 Mar 2011
This review is from: Vienna (MP3 Download)
Written over 30 years ago and still timeless.

Bring back the '80s! (Which Ultravox soon will do with a new album, and no doubt tour!).

...and if you don't like Ultravox, just shuddup a your face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vienna
Vienna by Ultravox
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews