Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars26
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2010
this item is a mini led lamp about 6 inches high no were does thats say on the products list its a rip off by the seller for not saying its a mini one also and were is the 25 watt bulb ???? people may think it is a full size lamp
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
Item is as described and is quite sweet but it is rather smaller than i had expected - about 6" in height only.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Bought this as an xmas present, much smaller than expected but apparently works well and lovely to look at. Helps a 7 year old to drift off to sleep nicely!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
turned up fast and was in great condition what more could you want.Item does what it says it will do so no problems. brought as a little something from Santa works well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fantastic product, Items as described. Very good Quality would highly recommend this item to everyone. Thank you will be back for more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
it is a lot smaller than I expected but still pretty for my granddaughters room. she will love it i am sure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I like this product but it's a lot smaller then I was expecting, probably my fault for not reading the full details though. Don't think it's very good value for the size of the lamp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
punctual delivery just in time for daughter's birthday. smaller than expected because I didn't read the small print. Nevertheless perfect for occasion of 5 year old's special day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
very cute and pretty. i didnt think it wud b as small as it is but it is lovely and very cute. my daughter is very happy and cant wait for her desk to b put up so it can go on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Bought for my kitty mad niece as a part of b'day present nice but little disappointed with the size would deffinetly make sure about the sizing next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)