Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm & effective, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now I have Falke ski socks I will never wear bulky cheap ones again. These are sooo much more warm and comfortable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart & Functional, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falke SK 2 Womens Ski Socks (Sports Apparel)
Used some ordinary jersey tube socks for skiing, but my ankle bone got rubbed raw. So I invested in these Falke ski socks - no problems! The extra padding on the ankles, and on the shin where you press against the boot whilst skiing, really worked. They also look like a serious bit of kit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only ski sock you need, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falke SK 2 Womens Ski Socks (Sports Apparel)
Perfect ski socks - top quality product, perfect length to just under knee, pressure points covered, lightweight and very comfortable, will be buying more of these and won't be skiing without them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these socks, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Burke (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, warm and wash really well. The socks are padded in places to protest the shin. I have already bought another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falke SK 2 Womens Ski Socks (Sports Apparel)
These are some of the best skiing socks I've found for comfort and durability. I'd definitely recommend them and have bought the same brand in men's for my husband too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy and warm, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, I have very small feet so chose 35-36 and these fit well also very comfortable and warm. Went back and bought more -nuff said!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these socks!, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falke SK 2 Womens Ski Socks (Sports Apparel)
I bought two pairs of these socks last year for a skiing trip. I also bought some cheaper socks elsewhere.
These socks were so comfy on the first day that I didn't end up wearing the cheaper socks at all. They fit beautifully and kept my feet warm.
Hired ski boots are rarely comfy - so it's worth getting some decent socks to improve things as much as you can!
Will be buying more this year I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super socks, 8 April 2013
By 
S. Cooper (dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falke SK 2 Womens Ski Socks (Sports Apparel)
stay up keep warm dont move love them for ski and ride and walk xxx xxx x xxx x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Feb 2013
By 
K. Wood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falke SK 2 Womens Ski Socks (Sports Apparel)
These ski socks were a fantastic price, were really comfortable and just the job. I highly recommend them - good. To intermediate skier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews