Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars67
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
I adapted these earrings from a clip to a hook for pierced ears easily just one hook on & off, they were perfect for the fancy dress 60's hippy era in fact met other like minded wearers on the night and it would have been like that in the 60's too. colour great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great value product. Completed my 70's fancy dress outfit nicely. Earrings stayed on all night but did pinch a bit by the end of the evening. Would recommend though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
These were brilliant. Thought the clasps would pinch after a while but they were very comfortable all evening. Will definitely wear them again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Excellent pair of earrings, matched my outfit well. Good value for money. Comfortable to wear, colour as advertised. Delivery quick
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Lots of fun, make my outfit look complete. I love it...looks really good.
I will wear them for a fancy dress party...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
These are great! They look fab with my costume and cost very little. Great for any 60's/70's fancy dress party
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
good value, good fun , ensure if will last the night but then what do you expect for this very low price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
It might have said in the ad, but I didn't realise they were clip on's. Still a bit pants tho!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
great for my 70's themed party however one did break before the end of the nyt but i was able to fix it the silver loop keeping the clip on and the actuall hoop together wasnt tight enough causing the pink hoop to fall off a few times! great price fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
erm, they're pink plastic hoop earrings that are clip-ons. there's really not a great deal i can say about them. they did the job, lost one whilst onthe dance floor but that was near the end of the night. matched my outfit, did what they needed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)