Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb product, superb customer service
Item came in around 3 days via 2nd class, and was packaged well, unfortunately one glass was broken. I emailed seller who responded quickly twice within one day including evening and despatched a replacement one which arrive next day. Very pleased indeed with customer services.

As for product, great quality, very nice packaging, which I am pleased about since...
Published on 24 Sep 2010 by Keleieg888

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay.
Like the design, the glasses look a little flimsy and were smaller than I expected (I should have checked the size out myself beforehand) but I guess you get what you pay for.
Published 18 months ago by Slim


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb product, superb customer service, 24 Sep 2010
Item came in around 3 days via 2nd class, and was packaged well, unfortunately one glass was broken. I emailed seller who responded quickly twice within one day including evening and despatched a replacement one which arrive next day. Very pleased indeed with customer services.

As for product, great quality, very nice packaging, which I am pleased about since these are a gift for a friends flatwarming.
Was surprised they are a little smaller than I was expecting, but it says 200ml on listing so I should have checked more carefully I suppose.

Really recommend this product and seller, superb deal compared to high st.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Novelty for Whisky Lovers, 15 Dec 2009
Well made and stylish glasses with a novel twist: when you put them on a flat surface they rock from side to side! But don't worry, they aren't about to tip over.
Excellent delivery service and well packaged. Overall very pleased- one of the rare occasions when the actual product exceeds expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with these., 3 Nov 2011
By 
Bensmam (Bolton England uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rocking Whiskey Glasses 7oz / 200ml (Pack of 6) (Kitchen & Home)
These glasses were delivered promptly and they are exactly as described. Packaging was adequate to protect them and they are a fantastic buy, I saw them much more expensive so these are a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whisky glasses, 27 Jan 2011
This review is from: Rocking Whiskey Glasses 7oz / 200ml (Pack of 6) (Kitchen & Home)
Very happy with this product. For all you whisky fans this is the perfect glass to enjoy your favourate tipple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A novel gift for my brother!, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glasses were well protected and presented. I bought them for my brother for Christmas along with a whiskey bible and a bottle of whiskey-definitely a theme here! Very pleased with my purchase. I read they had originally been designed for the high seas to stop them spilling but of course you are suppose to move the whiskey around before you drink it anyway. I thought my brother would enjoy watching his friends trying to put them down on the table! Nice quality would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice present, 18 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Whiskey Glasses 7oz / 200ml (Pack of 6) (Kitchen & Home)
We bought them for a friends birthday and they look very nice. They stand out nicely from any "normal" glasses and I would be more than happy to own them myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully different!, 28 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These glasses were bought as a birthday present for my mum who rather enjoys her whiskey, as well as interesting and fun items (at heart she'll always be a child) so these glasses were the perfect gift.
They arrived slightly earlier than expected, and were incredibly well packaged - which I am glad of due to the fragile nature of glass.
Even though they are made from glass they are quite sturdy in construction, and the base is thick enough to set aside concerns as it rocks.
It is great drinking from these little glasses, they are the perfect size for a generous double - and you have the entertainment of watching them sway back and forth.
I would highly recommend these, and my mum would say the same!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 20 May 2011
Bought these for my husband for Christmas as he has just started to gain an interest in whisky, He loves them and they always create a talking point when you have people round. Great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 10 Dec 2010
10/10 :)
Brilliant service, very well packaged and very quick delivery. I will be using this seller again!
Thank you again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present!, 8 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great present if you are looking for something different to get someone who has everything! Excellent packaging too and arrived only a few days after it was ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews