Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Defined An Era
The songs on this extended soundtrack showcase not only the famous tracks ( eg Berlin , Kenny Loggins ) , but have also added in ( for the deluxe edition ) the original Righteous Brothers version of "..Lovin' Feeling" amongst other tracks . Upon listening to the album again , I felt right back in the 80's ( for some people a good thing , for others a bad one ! )...
Published on 10 Feb 2006 by DocBhoy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars top gun
the sound track on its own isn't as good in my book ,this needs to be enjoyed wial watching the movie .
Published 6 months ago by xcraft


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A walk in the park, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
Brilliant collection, bring the whole film to life in my imagination.
Never been a better set of music to create atmosphere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tracks, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun (Audio CD)
I bought this as I am no longer able to play the LP. So pleased I am able to listen to these anthems again. So if you liked the film, then you would enjoy listening to this soundtrack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Gun Deluxe, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
Some If Not Most Of The Track's R Some Of My Most Fave Records Ever True Power Song's Ballads Etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun (Audio CD)
Great and as good as I remember , better quality than the cassette I had when it originally came out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun (Audio CD)
its an old favourite and certainly gets me up an running while doing the housework, then I have to watch the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classic soundtrack!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
This sound track is classic. I don't get tired of hearing it.
I like all the extra tracks they have put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great energetic soundtrack to accompany the movie, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Omer Ahmad (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun Deluxe Edition (MP3 Download)
This deluxe edition has the more recognisable music pieces and also some additional tracks.

Brings back memorable scenes from the movie every time I listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars top gun, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun (Audio CD)
the sound track on its own isn't as good in my book ,this needs to be enjoyed wial watching the movie .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gun (Audio CD)
A real classic film with an amazing sound track, my husbands favourite film but an easy watch and listen by the whole family. Great to listen to in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest film ever, and a terrific soundtrack!, 3 Dec 2013
By 
T. Dar (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more can I say? 'Top Gun' is definitely my favourite film of all time, and the music is a rip-roaring nostalgia trip through both the movie and the confident, optimistic, determined era which spawned it! A true must-own classic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Gun Deluxe Edition
Top Gun Deluxe Edition by Top Gun (Original Soundtrack)
Buy MP3 Album6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews