Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Great stuff. As a replacement for my vinyl copy which had become unplayable this is great.

Now to find my broadsword.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I love this record!

I lived in Reading for a while in the 1980s and this record was the background for many a party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I came upon this by accident; so pleased I did. Brilliant music and I'll be looking for more albums now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
very pleased with all aspects of my purchase & great to hear the music again I lost the original album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Absolutely love this album, got the vinyl LP, with bonus tracks. A must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Great product speedy service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2005
I had this on vinyl and hadn't played it for years then was able to get it on CD and I had forgotten how brilliant this album is!!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great variety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I`M HAPPY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2005
ian anderson without a doubt a encentric genius who's albums with jethro tull some good and some awful but this one the braodsword and the beast is a sensional masterpiece from the 80's tull, this album is a magical journey through so many fairytales..it has the trademark flute playing from ian great solo's and beautiful piano playing and of course there's great catching lyrics that make you smile. need i say anymore
standout tracks beastie, clasp, and slow marching band
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)