Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love her, 11 April 2009
By 
Tom Morton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
Everyone has got to buy this album trust me it is not what you would expect "general pop" it is so much better than that! and it is the best album i have ever bought in my life!
Miley writes 11 if the 14 songs herself which is very impressive for a 16 year old. one of these songs include 7 things which is written about her ex-boyfriend Nick Jonas, another song is Fly on the wall is about the press who want to know her every move and everything she does she is basically saying what they wouldn't do to be a fly on the wall in her life so they could know all her secrets, there are many other songs including one about the planet! which is very sweet!
Worth every penny! A very good investment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i really like it, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
Miley's album is fantastic. Most of the songs are really good, as well as the dvd which shows Miley performing some songs from the album. The songs i liked were The Driveway which is a ballad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Buy!, 27 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
The original album is amazing, as are all of Miley's. If you don't have Breakout then buy this instead! However, if you are a proper Miley fan (like me) and do own Breakout I would still urge you to buy this! The acoustic sessions are amazing with Mileys voice shining throughout. Also included are the Disney Channel Games performances, again these are amazing! It includes the 7 Things video, a making of the 7 Things video and the two Miley, Music and More episodes from Disney Channel. A must for everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deluxe CD, 9 Sep 2009
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
Well worth getting for the extras, if you dont already have the album then this is the version to get. Great albu and then filled with great extras and videos

Hannahin4merz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miley is amazing!, 7 Mar 2009
By 
Thomas Dobson "smiley :)" (St. Albans, Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
Miley is a star, and i got annoyed when i went to the american site and saw loads of people digging her so i figured i must say some good things so here goes.

1. This album is excelent and so is the original breakout album. Infact all of her albums are real good!

2. Her new album is really good and i personally have it but i am going to buy it instead of having a copied version as i love it soo much.Hannah Montana The Movie

3. Because you have read this you must be interested and so my advice is buy it, you will be happy you got it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a present, 12 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
my daughter likes it - honest i didn't buy it for me - spoilt brat perhaps {not my daughter} but the girl has a nice voice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
Some very catchy songs on there, and Miley has a very talented singing voice. The dvd is good, nice to watch the music videos and behind the scenes. Overall, a very good listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars miley a breakout star, 29 Jan 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
ive got both breakout albums the first and platinum editions you can buy both on the platinum one you have all the breakout songs plus two extra then a dvd full of live concert performances and the making of 7 things. if you are a fan of miley cyrus then this is a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
I love some songs but mostly dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Miley Cyrus 'Breakout', 2 Jun 2009
By 
M. A. Wood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Breakout (CD/DVD) (Audio CD)
Bought this item for my daughter, she seems very happy with it. Makes up for the dissapointment of being let down by another internet supplier who after making me wait over two weeks finally admitted they were unable to supply this particular CD. So well done Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Breakout (CD/DVD)
Breakout (CD/DVD) by Miley Cyrus (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews