Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Professionals, 1 Jun 2010
By 
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
I have to say when I purchased this for my Dad I was a bit worried that it would be one of those gimmicky type products that broke within 5 mins. However, when it arrived the tape measure was very heavy duty and clearly for professionals not just an indoor toolkit item. The tape is 5 meters in length and is such good quality that it can extend 2 meters before it even begins to bend. The numbers are clear and easy to see and the tyre track outer rubber casing provides excellent grip. The lock is strong and it has a metal belt clip. I have no doubts that my Dad will like this as much as me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 Dec 2008
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
wonderful with a good length measure and lock
i am really happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Father Day!!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
This was a bit of a random purchase for my other half for fathers day. But its arrived and its a really nice item, quite heavy, but i think he's going to love this present of our little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apparently I've made a new brilliant discovery in this tape measure..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
For such an excellent price, this went down a treat with my hubby who does interior design and pottering about (in my opinion)!

To my surprise, he was absolutely delighted with it and fascinated by it as if it were a rare gem. He kept asking me where I found it, "Where did you get it? How did you find this?"

I personally thought it was merely a cute gift being a tape measure with a label from the children as an extra but apparently I've discovered the rarest thing on earth!!

Er... thanks "Toolman" company!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was great for fathers day from the kids brilliant item for ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
Fab item!! was great for fathers day from the kids brilliant item for every dad's tool box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tape measure with a difference., 13 July 2014
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
Daddy really loves this real heavy duty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
GREAT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
great product and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brickie loved it, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 DAD Tape Measure (Misc.)
Bought this as a novelty gift for my partner from our son for around the house, but on opening it , it is sturdy and guite heavy duty so he now uses it for work as a bricklayer. Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No.1 DAD Tape Measure
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews