Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars serequin for dogs
my border collie started limping one day and refused to put any weight on her rear leg. This went on for 18 months, we were told by the vets that it was a pulled muscle. After 3 more visits and again being told it was just a pulled muscle i demanded x rays. Finally we found out that she had a damaged hip and a hip replacement was recommended at the cost of £6000!!!! We...
Published on 19 Sept. 2011 by Mrs Sugar

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great ingredients but too big and cat won't eat them!
I have an elderly cat with arthritis and I thought these would be great for him. I should point out that these tablets are LARGE even if they were for a human, so I am not sure how an elderly cat who's had several teeth removed over the years is supposed to eat them. They are very hard and difficult to cut up as they tend to splinter into bits. Even when they WERE cut...
Published 13 months ago by Celidwen


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
I have been using these on my small dog and have found they have help a little as he is an older dog,he seams to more easily since I put him on this,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars recommended by my vet, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
recommended by my vet. havent noticed much difference but it isnt meant to improve my dogs stiffness but help to slow down any further degeneration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars taking the puss, 12 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
these feather-light pills have made my cat move less stiffly - brill - but the postage costs are really high & no incentive to purchase in quantity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat tablets, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
When the rating says I love it, what it really means is my cat loves it! She is getting on a bit and these tablets seem to help her stay supple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars seraquin, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic product have been using this for nearly a yr now within two wks of starting this my dog was walikng without a limp highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My cat enjoys these and it helps his joints in ..., 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
My cat enjoys these and it helps his joints in that it is easier for him to jump where as before taking Seraquin he was having trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seems to do the job?, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
My Cat loves these!!!
Whether they work or not only my cat Knows...but she seems happy enough AND dear I say more active?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product and seems to benefit my dog., 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
Surprisingly, my dog eats these like they are sweets and although its still early days they seem to be helping him a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Help with flexibility, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
I think these have helped my pug who had an operation on her ligament. She seems more flexible if she takes them regularly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 17 April 2013
By 
Lainey (Aylesbury, Bucks United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seraquin 800mg a Nutritional Joint Supplement for Small Dogs and Cats (Misc.)
I buy these every two months for my elderly cat, I can't comment every time I buy them, other than to say: excellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews