Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Blur - what can I say
my fave track brought by using an Amazon freebie, as I'd brought a CD from them. What can I say woo hooo
Published 10 months ago by Lesley

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scam!
Never even attempted to downnload itself to my computer, money was removed and then nothing. Rubbish! I think ill go back back to itunes.
Published 23 months ago by Sam Sargent


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Blur at their best, 21 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
What can you say brilliant Blur! the remaster is slightly more refined and not as raw as this original version but not sure which I prefer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Images Of Snow, 14 Nov 2013
By 
Cryspalitus (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
I don't know why but this song always reminds me of Austria in the winter in the 80s and particularly of skiing and also watching the snowboarders flying down the hills. Great beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blur - what can I say, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
my fave track brought by using an Amazon freebie, as I'd brought a CD from them. What can I say woo hooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silent disco, 13 Dec 2012
By 
3turn (Rayleigh Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
Sit in a tent or caravan in a field at night at a decent festival.
You know this being played at the silent disco. Hilarious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant but not like the rest of Blur..., 19 Oct 2012
By 
AndyL (Cambridgeshire/ Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
I love this track but its so much more like Nirvana than most of Blurs output. Essential track for any rocker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality listening. Makes Kindle even better!, 2 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
Glad to have bought this as I'm now able to both read and listen to music on my Kindle Touch - 2 of my favourite hobbies!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scam!, 29 Aug 2012
This review is from: Song 2 (MP3 Download)
Never even attempted to downnload itself to my computer, money was removed and then nothing. Rubbish! I think ill go back back to itunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Song 2
Song 2 by Blur
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews