Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bike leggings., 29 Dec 2009
By 
jj Harding (Oxford , UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: POLARIS Bikeze Men's Trousers (Sports Apparel)
Great bike leggings ideal for winter bike rides,not padded but very warm and comfortable, these leggings are not waterproof but seem to dry quickly if they get wet, a good buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool leggings!, 7 Sep 2009
By 
P. Varley "Phil" (Cirencester Glos UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POLARIS Bikeze Men's Trousers (Sports Apparel)
Perfect for cycling...very comfortable and warm...just what you need for the English weather. Not padded but then I'm not keen on this style as you feel as if you are wearing a nappy!! Highly recommended as very good value for money. Check size carefully as mine are a little long in the leg but not a real problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bike pants, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best ever bike pants with no padding in ,dont delay buy today they are so comfy to wear and if you get a cold backside like me then these are just the job as are slightly fleecy inside , they arnt skin tight either more like pants than tights if you dont like the cycle tights look, these are for perfect for us girls with generous thighs that would look silly in skin tight cycle tights,they are high on the waist (so others see the moon when your riding lol) and have a little pocket for your key. I'm going to order another pair Im so pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The dogs, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked for Ron Hill Tracksters or similar, couldnt find anything in my size, I saw some reviews that said these leggings are generously sized, boy are they right, no problems getting into them and they are warm, dry quickly and dont look too "skin tight"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polaris bikeze leggings, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son who cycles to work. He likes them very much, they fit well and he likes the straps under the foot. Good value and I will probably buy him another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice stretchy leggings my second pair after many years wear out of the first. These fit well the sizing is pretty good but plenty of stretch anyway Im 6 ft 15 stone and these fit a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are brilliant!, 8 April 2014
By 
Cheekysheep - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say how impressed I am with these leggins, they are so comfortable and so warm, I used them for the first time and they were perfect just what Ive been looking for. The stirrups are comfortable in your shoe, the high waist is just right keeping the draft out. The pocket could have been a little bigger or maybe a second one on the other side would have improved the product but other than that I would highly recomment this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 3 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POLARIS Bikeze Men's Trousers (Sports Apparel)
Perfect fit, not skin tight, just comfortable. Quality looks good, fleece type lining is not thick so would be ok for most of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Polaris Leggings - GREAT, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. Alexander N. Guberman "Alexgolf54" (Pinner, Middlesex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable & keep your legs relatively warm in cold weather.
The only "complaint" I have is there are no pockets to keep wallet, keys etc. However apart from that they definitely do the job well.
I would recommend them & the price is very reasonable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars polaris bikeze leggings, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived within 3 or 4 days ample packaging, feels good quality material,used a few times this winter very warm!The only thing is the size a little big but ok.This was my fault ordered large , should have ordered my size medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

POLARIS Bikeze Men's Trousers, Black, M
£21.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews