Customer Reviews


584 Reviews
5 star:
 (364)
4 star:
 (123)
3 star:
 (53)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


764 of 786 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First ever fitness DVD
As a 40 (something) guy I have always been a bit cynical about the value of all the celeb type fitness DVDs.

I got this DVD about a week ago as my stomach was getting so large I think it planned on becoming recognised as a continent!

Sticking pretty much to doing a single ten minute session a day I have already really started to notice a difference...
Published on 4 Feb 2009 by G. Goodwin

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No pain no gain
This is quite tough if you have not done any thing too active for a while. However, I can see it working. But I might have to work upto it with easier ones first
Published on 5 Nov 2011 by blue tulip


‹ Previous | 1 2 359 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

172 of 197 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Jan 2009
By 
loulou37 (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD appealed to me as I carry weight around my tummy and wanted something specific to target that area. I love the fact that its broken down into five 10 minute sections so you can do as much or as little as you want. It is easy to follow and you don't notice 10 minutes going in. The instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I can really feel this working and this is one DVD I will definitely stick with. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


252 of 289 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonder for new mums!, 7 Jan 2009
By 
Mrs. M. Watson (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
I've just had my second baby so have no time, energy or money to visit a gym. I tried this video to target my problem areas and have fallen in love with it. I can always manage 10min a day no matter how stressful or tiring the day has been and I can really feel the muscles burn the next day!

I'm already eyeing up the 10 min dance video to perhaps do during the day with my eldest...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, Challenging, Superb!!!, 17 Feb 2009
By 
J. Esper "nerja2007" (Sunny South East, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this dvd as my gym subscription seems to have no difference to my fitness routine. I bought a yearly pass in September and only went 4 times since (5month). This DVD brought me back to life, It is quite challenging, in the best sense, and 10 minutes workouts are perfect. Each one has a cool down routine at the end- it is perfect for on the go "quickies", and you can combine excercises too- superb. Actually, it made me take my dance workout dvd out more often and I even visit the gym more!!!!Buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 14 Jan 2009
By 
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
10 Minute Solution - Blast Off Belly Fat This workout dvd is brilliant, if like me you have a belly from having children or just weight gain then this is for you. it really works, i felt it after an hour of doing the dvd and still felt the burn the next day, some of the exercise's are hard for the first few trys but the more you do the dvd the easier they become... am looking forward to seeing a more toned stomach.
I would highly recommend this workout dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Tummy Toner, 19 Sep 2007
By 
This is a fantastic DVD, it has 5 x 10 minute sections designed to keep boredom at bay and to flatten your abs. They are broken up as follows: 1. Flat belly fast which is Core Based exercises, beginners and advance exercises are offered here, 2.Pilates perfect abs, 3. Belly fat blaster great areobic style ab exercises which are easier on the neck, 4. Ab Ripper and 5. Six Pack Abs, real intense exercises. I highly recommend this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Workout dvd, 12 Dec 2011
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
This product is good value for money. I have found it enjoyable when I have used it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quick workout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good belly fat blast off, 5 Oct 2011
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
Overall, I found this DVD to be really, really good.
After doing these 10 minute workouts over a 3 week period so far I have noticed
a definate change in my midsection.
I personally think that some of the segments in each of the 5 workouts are
definately not for beginners as you need a certain amount of upper arm strength, which I
don't have, so I found some of them very difficult to do.

I recommend this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 13 April 2011
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
A really good product- I always find time to do at least ten minutes, and after just 5 days I noticed the difference!

Would recommend this to anyone of any ability, who wants to tone their stomach!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 15 Mar 2011
By 
Sylvia (Wales, U.K) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
10 minutes a day and at least you feel you've done something.
But I didn't expect it to work quite so quick.
After 2 weeks I'd lost half an inch of my waist and after a month
I've lost 1 and a half inches of my belly and an inch off my waist.
Ok - it went up and down but that's only when I stopped and ate
lots of chocolate....;)
This was my favourite 10 minute video because it got to the areas
I needed to tone up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great daily dvd..., 30 Aug 2010
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution: Blast Off Belly Fat [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is terrific for working out daily for any segment of 10 mins (up to 5). It helps heat up and work your abs/core without overdoing it or straining your back or neck. If you do this daily- even just one set- you will see results after about 2 weeks or so of this depending on your level of fitness. However, the key to fitness is continuing to do it- there is no magic DVD or device. This will help tone and strengthen your core. It did mine and I continue to do it daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 359 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews