Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PSP USB Data Cable
My PSP did not arrive with a data cable so I took a chance with this one.

Arrived quickly and have no problems with it....just remember to connect the cable to PC first and then the psp.

Works a dream with windows 7.
Published on 18 Sept. 2011 by M. Stevens

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work
Though the product arrived quickly when it did get here it didn't work. I tried it on everything e.g my laptop, computer and PS3 to try and get the PSP to at least connect with something through this cable but nothing worked. I was very disappointed in this produect.
Published on 14 Sept. 2011 by Ms. N. J. Weightman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PSP USB Data Cable, 18 Sept. 2011
By 
M. Stevens (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
My PSP did not arrive with a data cable so I took a chance with this one.

Arrived quickly and have no problems with it....just remember to connect the cable to PC first and then the psp.

Works a dream with windows 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
I needed a new cable since my old one stopped working and this was the cheapest I could find on Amazon. I was discouraged at first by some of the negative reviews but decided to take a chance and roll with it. I'm glad I did! The USB cable arrived a day earlier than the earliest estimated date with it's packaging unharmed. And most importantly, it works just like it's supposed to! No problems at all. It does seem a little longer than the default one provided with an unboxed PSP but that can either be a good thing or a bad thing depending on your needs. I don't mind it either way.

I'm just so happy to have my PSP fully functional again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Psp usb cable, 13 Aug. 2010
By 
Mr. P. Hall "Phil" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
Psp usb data cable very good quality wil also work on ps3 controller very quick delivery .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 3 Dec. 2011
By 
Tony (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
Works really for my PSP, makes downloads speeds faster than buying on the PS Store, also helps as a PS3 controller charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
Lost mines and this does what it says it does... not much else to really other that it was a quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PSP USB cable for use with Sony PSP, 18 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
Cable is as its says for use with a PSP console and is good value for money. it is well used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work, 14 Sept. 2011
By 
Ms. N. J. Weightman "werewolf" (northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
Though the product arrived quickly when it did get here it didn't work. I tried it on everything e.g my laptop, computer and PS3 to try and get the PSP to at least connect with something through this cable but nothing worked. I was very disappointed in this produect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars PSP USB Data Cable, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
I bought this and was expecting it to fit my psp 2000 as it is advertised for psp. When it arrived I went to use it to find out that it is too big to fit so I have wasted my money on some crap item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
It would not plug into the PSP. The PSP cable connector appeared to be too small. A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delivered quickly and as described., 16 July 2010
This review is from: PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB) (Electronics)
Delivered quickly and as described (although the picture doesn't show the psp charging part), this is perfect for use with a psp for data transfer and charging - it has both a mini usb and psp charger connections that split from a single usb cable. Obviously can also be used for charging a ps3 controller with the mini usb connection or data transfer any other device that uses a usb to mini usb lead. Only owned for a day so cannot comment on durability, but as it's just a wire I see no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PSP USB Data Cable (USB - Mini USB)
£1.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews