Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!
This is very practical, tastes just fine - not a hint of plastic as stated in other reviews. I am very impressed :)
Published on 18 Jun 2012 by Ms. T. A. Evans

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Taste of rubber
The bag is ok, fits well on your back. Big problem with this product is the taste of rubber from the tubing. You have to be seriously thirsty to want to drink from it.
Published on 3 July 2011 by Steve


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
This is very practical, tastes just fine - not a hint of plastic as stated in other reviews. I am very impressed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hydration Pack, 15 Dec 2009
By 
Mr. Callum Nr Skeat (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
A good sized and practical hyrdation system with the added bonus of a small pocket for keys, mobile, etc and also a small net pocket for gloves and so forth. Not as easy to fill as a camelback, but more than good enough. In short I am quite happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pack for the money, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
Although i ordered this a while ago, ive only just started using it. It is really light weight and comfortable to wear, to the point you will forget it is there sometimes. It also has two pockets, one of which can be zipped up so its great for holding an ipod and keys. The only two downsides i can find are the bladder and the chest strap. The bladder is made from a solid, rigid plastic compared with others on the market. However the mouth piece is great and so simple to use. The chest strap does not have enough adjustability so can be quite tight even at its loosest. Id recommend it for runners or cyclists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars M-Wave 2.0 Ltr Hydration Back Pack, 28 Mar 2011
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
Completely satisfied with this product. Great for cycling and Nordic Walking. Zipper pocket useful for keeping phone and keys safe. Does exactly as described in ad and couldn't fault the prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Taste of rubber, 3 July 2011
By 
Steve (Herefordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
The bag is ok, fits well on your back. Big problem with this product is the taste of rubber from the tubing. You have to be seriously thirsty to want to drink from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Mar 2013
By 
Poppy13 (north east england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
Bought this as a gift for my partner. Just what I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone with cyclists in the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars M-Wave 2L hydration back pack, 4 Dec 2012
By 
J. Johnstone (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack (Sports)
Great product and despatched very quickly. I purchased this product to carry enough water whilst running the 3 peaks. It did the job. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

M-Wave 2.0 Litre Hydration Back Pack
23.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews