Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars music, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
Fleetwood Mac at their best. Always a favourite of any Fleetwood Mac fan. brilliant as easy listening background music for any occassion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mesmeric...., 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
Loved it way back when.. love it still, want this played on a loop at my funeral one day.....just beautiful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A classic track, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
This is a track that I have had on vinyl since it's release as a single 45rpm record.
It's great to have it on my computer now. it is a true classic track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
I bought this for a photo DVD project and now it stays on my PC, I can listen whilst working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Fleetwood Mac., 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
Fleetwood Mac at their best with a dreamy nautical twist. Close your eyes and it will transport you to paradise..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DREAMY, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
always loved this tune , feet up ,cup of coffee, biscuit ,close your eyes and dream. wonderful time to relax
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ALBATROSS, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. C. M. Ball "Christine" (lancashire, u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
I wanted this recording, but did not wish to buy an album, as I am not particularly a fan of Fleetwood Mac. As usual Amazon did nnot let me down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best ever track from any group, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
My favourite music track ever, memories of my youth - have replicated it on MP3 player so it plays at least ten times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
Heard this years ago and only recently found out it's name and the band. Always reminds me of the summer and hot, lazy days...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love this track, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Albatross (MP3 Download)
my relaxation music. think i will have this for the start of my funeral. get every one relaxed thet jump up and shout boo lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Albatross
Albatross by Fleetwood Mac
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews