Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars ukulele song, 1 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
Song is now a popular addition to the ukulele band songbook Kenny shows us how it should be done correctly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars re the gambler, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
very good download very clear to listen very easy to download I would buy from amazon again when I find other music I like thank you paul
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
Another great track from kenny rogers and a timeless song, what a trully great voice this man has and he is oneof the greats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
I like Kenny his music is good and it is easy to listen too. just a good fun song. Buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classic, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
i am new to this type of music and i have got to say i love it this is now my 8 year old sons favourite song and it is on all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
Perfect product does exactly what it says on the tin! Easy to download and follow plays with no issue at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 18 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. Il Gough "catballou" (St Albans, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
Kenny Rogers has that gravelly note in his singing and country and western is so suited to his particular sound. The Gambler - the song - is top noch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
Just love this song have it playing all the time when i,m on comp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
By 
A. Windle "postal tony" (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gambler (MP3 Download)
Good lively tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Gambler
The Gambler by Kenny Rogers
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews