Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought back some memories
Bought this on a whim as a friend used to play Arrested Development loads when we went away in a mini bus for Duke of Edinburgh Award walks. It brought back a lot of good memories.
Published 19 months ago by Ginger Whinger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars arrested development
If you like 'outcast' then you would definetly like this album if not fo the cool hip hop lyrics then you'l like it for the funk and lyrical sense of humour
Published on 4 Dec. 2011 by 3delevate


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brought back some memories, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Bought this on a whim as a friend used to play Arrested Development loads when we went away in a mini bus for Duke of Edinburgh Award walks. It brought back a lot of good memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars arrested development, 4 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
If you like 'outcast' then you would definetly like this album if not fo the cool hip hop lyrics then you'l like it for the funk and lyrical sense of humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
good quality product.fast delivery. I would use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Great band, nice trip down memory lane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mr Wendal, 14 May 2011
By 
G. L. Jones "Gazza" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Brought The Cd. As Years Ago I Brought The Tape Wen It
First Came Out While In Southend On Sea.Went Round A Go Cart Track In Peter Pans Play Ground And The Tape Fell Out Of My Pocket And I Run Over It Second Time Round The Track.My Fav Tracks Are People Everyday And Mr Wendal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Hip Hop history, 20 May 2005
By 
K. Tasker "taskmasterk" (Northants, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Arrested Development were ahead of their time back in the early 90s and although only releasing two full albums (A new one is rumoured to be happening) they shud go down in HH history.
This album is a collective from their two albums plus some solo stuff from lead Mc Speech. AD are a spiritual rap group and their sound isn't dated even today. This is definately worth picking up for this bargain price off Amazon as its something a real hip hop head should own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits by Arrested Development
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews