Customer Reviews


286 Reviews
5 star:
 (188)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, although water repellent not water proof
Lovely curtains..Just a quick note however, like it says in the description the curtains are infact 'water repellent' not 'water proof'. Some spray does manage to get out through the curtains. Still all in all, does the job, looks good.
Published on 22 April 2010 by B. D'souza

versus
24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but beware of washing
Was happy with the curtain, worked well and looks good - seems to be resistant to mould but beware washing it. It does not seem to provide any guidance on the packaging other than the 40C heat setting. Either during the wash or possibly during the spin virtually all the metal eyes were ripped out rendering the thing useless. Wash on gentle and do not spin (it doesn't need...
Published on 4 July 2011 by Warren. S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 329 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 May 2010
Bought this to brighten up my bathroom and it certainly does the trick!! Made from really nice material, the colour is vibrant and hangs well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRIGHT, 17 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've just put mine up in my new place, its bright and lively, which is what I needed for my dull and dated bathroom. I'm going to have to order another as it isn't long enough to go all the way round if you have 2 sides of your bath open, but I should have measured up before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this purely as a colour match for my new bathroom. However the quality is excellent. Could have done with being about 2 inches longer for my shower. Doesn't go grungy at the bottom, water just bounces off, shakes dry in seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 27 Mar. 2011
I love it. It's bright and colourful and matches in perfectly with mulberry towels which I bought separately. It's slightly thinner than other shower curtains but it still does the job and doesn't put me off it. The curtain ring holes have a metal ring in them to stop the curtain tearing. It's great value for the price and it came well within the delivery date. I love it so much, I bought one in fuschia!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very thin, flimsy plastic sheet. Not fit for puropse, 18 Mar. 2010
By 
A. Wahab "Kish" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
It is very thin, few grams of weight plastic sheet. It moves out of shower with water flow and wet the floor. I regret to buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive Shower Curtain, 10 Mar. 2011
Ordered this curtain for my bathroom and have ordered another.

It looks really nice when in position, bright and colourful.

Strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good curtains, 30 Jun. 2010
I bought these curtains because they were washable, pretty and matched my new bathroom. They hang well and look great. I have bought more expensive shower curtains that weren't half as nice as these. I used better curtain rings than the ones that come with the curtain though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White Water Shower Curtains, 24 Sept. 2011
I like these shower curtains very much. They are very white and soft and waterproof. Very good value. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shower Curtains., 27 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refresh Black Water Repellent Polyester Shower Curtain Including 12 Curtain R... (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these shower curtains as I was decorating my bathroom in black and cream.
The quality is excellent as was the price. The soap splashes do not leave patches and have not discoloured in one year.
Look brilliant and free delivery to boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink shower curtain, 21 Jun. 2010
By 
N. E. BURDETT (Salisbury, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very hard to find pink shower curtains at a reasonable price!
So well done to this retailer.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 329 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews