Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2011
This is really great - it's been hanging in our bath for over a year without a hint of mould anywhere.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
Great item...just the colour I wanted for the scheme I plan to have in the bathroom of my new house. Delivery really fast! Thank you!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Bought this item for my daughter and it looks very smart, and matches other accessories in her bathroom, she was very pleased with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
Lovely colour. Good material. So far lasted for several months without the dreaded splits at the top where the rings go.
Take note: it's pretty long- a little too long for our shower- but better then being too short I suppose.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Quick fast delivery and the perfect colour to fit in with my bathroom. Good quality and stylish, Very happy with this!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
We love our new shower curtain. The colour is great and it does as it says on the tin. Would recomend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
a very nice shower curtain which fits in perfectly with the new bathroom colour scheme. the curtain itself is well made (no fraid edges showing) adn has 12 eyelets for hanging it. a great size, and as descirbed repells water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
product as stated, very impressed.,arrived as stated,packageing smart not over done
well done textiles direct will order again, keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT BOUGHT FROM HERE FOR THE COLOUR AS COULDNT FIND A RED ONE ANY WHERE ELSE,AND ALSO GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Really lovely this shower curtain. Keeps water in the bath and it does what it says it does. I would buy another one again if I had to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)