Customer Reviews


266 Reviews
5 star:
 (175)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, although water repellent not water proof
Lovely curtains..Just a quick note however, like it says in the description the curtains are infact 'water repellent' not 'water proof'. Some spray does manage to get out through the curtains. Still all in all, does the job, looks good.
Published on 22 April 2010 by B. D'souza

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but beware of washing
Was happy with the curtain, worked well and looks good - seems to be resistant to mould but beware washing it. It does not seem to provide any guidance on the packaging other than the 40C heat setting. Either during the wash or possibly during the spin virtually all the metal eyes were ripped out rendering the thing useless. Wash on gentle and do not spin (it doesn't need...
Published on 4 July 2011 by Warren. S.


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, although water repellent not water proof, 22 April 2010
By 
B. D'souza (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Lovely curtains..Just a quick note however, like it says in the description the curtains are infact 'water repellent' not 'water proof'. Some spray does manage to get out through the curtains. Still all in all, does the job, looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product at a good price., 17 Feb. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have used this water repellent curtain for several weeks now and have been very pleased with it. It looks nice, assuming the pattern is to your taste of course and the water runs off it well. I would not hesitate to recommend it to other potential customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Shower Curtain, 24 Jun. 2009
This shower curtain is extremely good quality. Really brightens up my bathroom.

Arrived morning after ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but beware of washing, 4 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was happy with the curtain, worked well and looks good - seems to be resistant to mould but beware washing it. It does not seem to provide any guidance on the packaging other than the 40C heat setting. Either during the wash or possibly during the spin virtually all the metal eyes were ripped out rendering the thing useless. Wash on gentle and do not spin (it doesn't need a spin anyway).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shower curtain, 6 Jan. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect, does exactly what you want it to do, light, but doesn't cling to you or slip over the bath rim even without a weighted hem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Pink Shower curtain, 14 April 2009
By 
P. MCGLYNN - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Refresh Fuchsia Water Repellent Polyester Shower Curtain Including 12 Curtain Rings (Kitchen & Home)
This is a lovely quality , not cheap plastic like some, a little expensive but I feel worth the money for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shower Curtain, 19 Nov. 2010
By 
Teenie68 (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent shower curtain, very classy not gawdy - good quality really really pleased would purchase again and will be recommending.
speedy delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brightened up the shower, 6 May 2011
By 
M. Hart "Margaret" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This crisp clean white shower curtain certainly brightened up the shower cubicle in our motorhome. It is heavy enough material to hang well whilst still being compact enough to tuck out of the way when not in use. Looks really good and doesn't stick to you too much when in the shower. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but not waterproof and not good quality, 1 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Althgouh this is a very nice looking shower curtain and matches my bathroom decor and the price is very good. There are two big problems.

Firstly, it is not waterproof and because I have a small bathroom it means that if someone is using the hand basin then they will feel a fine mist (if I had a larger bathroom I suppose this would not be a problem). Secondly, after just a few months the shower rings have started to come away. I suppose you get what you pay for but I my previous shower curtain cost less and was far more durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shower Curtain, 24 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Changed my bathroom accessories to red and was looking for a red shower curtain so I thought I'd check out Amazon as I normally find what I want, and they didn't let me down. Was a bit uncertain if this would look okay in my bathroom but there was no need to worry it looks very classy. Excellent colour and quality, would highly recommend. Very fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews