Customer Reviews


217 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A First Scooter
My First Girl's Scooter

Bought for my daughter for her second birthday. She loves it - even to the extent of trying to take it to bed with her! Does exactly what it says on the box. Can be easily and quickly converted to a three wheeler scooter and a two wheeler as child develops. Handle bars are also height adjustable. In the meantime, four wheels gives her...
Published on 31 Dec 2009 by Steven Crossman

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the heavy side
Bought as a first scooter for my 2 year old. She is very little for her age, and struggles to push it along! It is quite chunky, even when folded. My 5 year old likes using it as it is a very smooth ride. Hopefully the yoounger one will grow into it!
Published on 6 May 2011 by Mrs. J. A. Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A First Scooter, 31 Dec 2009
By 
Steven Crossman "Steven Crossman" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
My First Girl's Scooter

Bought for my daughter for her second birthday. She loves it - even to the extent of trying to take it to bed with her! Does exactly what it says on the box. Can be easily and quickly converted to a three wheeler scooter and a two wheeler as child develops. Handle bars are also height adjustable. In the meantime, four wheels gives her the ability to enjoy it at 2. Build seems robust; spare parts are available; and price is reasonable. An all round good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my first scooter, 4 Sep 2009
By 
Mrs. C. E. Parry (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
I bought this scooter for my 3 year old little girl she absolutly loves it. It's easy to put together quickly. The ability to change the wheels on the scooter as my child progresses is just perfect. great product and good value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!, 21 Sep 2009
By 
L. Hartley (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
My three year old loves this so much. It was easy to assemble and I love the idea that it grows with her. I did find it cheaper in Tesco after I bought it though!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Design and upgradable stages, 30 Sep 2009
By 
Luis Mardones (Paisley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
I bought this scooter recently and I am quite happy with it. My 2 year old daughter loves it and can't stop playing with it. The build its quite solid, very easy to assemble and with all the tools in the box. The feature of being able to adapt the wheels (4 first,then 3 and 2) at different skill age is absolutely great and the mean reason I decided to buy this model.
Someone wrote that the scooter was cheaper in Tesco. But Tesco will charge you P&P ended up more expensive than free postage from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scooter!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loved it.
A brilliant scooter, very sturdy and great for beginners, there is a option for three or four wheels which is ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
I bought this item for my daughters 2nd birthday she has had plenty of fun with it. Very strong, better quality than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the heavy side, 6 May 2011
By 
Mrs. J. A. Taylor "georgia-teiawoo" (Southamton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
Bought as a first scooter for my 2 year old. She is very little for her age, and struggles to push it along! It is quite chunky, even when folded. My 5 year old likes using it as it is a very smooth ride. Hopefully the yoounger one will grow into it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars My first scooter, 11 Oct 2010
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
My First Scooter for Girls http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B001IM3RDG/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title The handlebar stem on the first scooter would not secure in an upright position and the scooter frame/upright would not remain fixed/locked and would collapse with any pressure.The second one that was delivered had chips out of the tyres and the wheels axel would not line up properply.Also the paint chips very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little scooter, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas and she loves it. We've not had much use out of it yet thanks to the weather but it's the perfect size, very easy for her to balance and steer and looks lovely. Got it at a bargain price as well which is always great! Would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz My First Scooter (Toy)
The scooter is of great value and the delivery was speedy and well packed my kids enjoy it on a daily basis to school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Ozbozz My First Scooter
16.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews