Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Rubie's Deluxe Beetlejuice Adult Fancy Dress, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was used for 2 events on consequetive nights & was brilliant, you will need the wig as well and that sets the character. I replaced the shirt with my own and black tie. Really good effect though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DONT USE ROYAL MAIL, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beetlejuice Costume - Men's (Apparel)
The costume is great, quite a head turner. The only problem was THE ROYAL MAIL!! They should not be used for delivering anything!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rubie's Deluxe Beetlejuice Adult Fancy Dress, 29 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture showed a guy wearing a wig and the makeup. Actually though, the advertised product is just the costume. It was nice and comfortable, perfectly suited to wearing for Halloween or some other fancy dress event. Looks good too.Rubie's Costume Co Deluxe Beetlejuice Costume Black/White
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beetlejuice Costume - Men's (Apparel)
Really Great outfit, won a prize for best costume at the event I went to and the kids loved being scared. Only thing I would say is buy extra face paint as not really enough in the supplied package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic outfit these was a few loose threads but they ..., 11 Nov 2014
This review is from: Beetlejuice Costume - Men's (Toy)
Fantastic outfit these was a few loose threads but they were easy to trim, shirt/tie combo isn't the best but would've done if I didn't have my own already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great costume, good price., 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son for a Halloween party he hosted and he was made up with it! Good quality and looked just like the picture. Great costume good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars loved it i had this on all day at work ..., 27 Nov 2014
loved it i had this on all day at work an it was just has good at the end of the day as when i started..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beetlejuice Costume - Men's (Toy)
It was amazing thank u hundreds of compliments x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov 2014
This review is from: Beetlejuice Costume - Men's (Toy)
my husband looked brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubie's Deluxe Beetlejuice Adult Fancy Dress (XL)
£39.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews