Customer Reviews


235 Reviews
5 star:
 (182)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it just for.....
I LOVE this album! I am a huge fan of the books, have not seen the film YET but the album when I listened to it I had the book going round in my head and the music fitted to that! The Paramore song's are Amazing Decode is my fave song right now and thanks to this album & author of the saga I am now very into the brilliant Muse! Well worth buying for it as a whole weather...
Published on 10 Dec. 2008 by cheekywench84

versus
33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 important songs missing!
Overall this album has some cool songs on it.. but.. where is Rob's let me sign? or radioheads 15 steps?! the song when she is dying (i think thats pretty important) and the first song of the credits, (again with the importance)and the two songs i heard in the movie that actually made me want to buy the soundtrack!! wah!
Published on 1 Jun. 2009 by S. Chun


‹ Previous | 121 22 23 24 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
great item fast delivery will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good to hear, 18 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
love the film and loved the soundtrack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
Great cd and pristine condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
5 star seller would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST MOVIE SOUNDTRACK!!, 16 Dec. 2008
By 
Helen M. Trotter "HELCAT" (RICHMOND HILL, GA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
BOUGHT THIS AFTER SEING THE MOVIE AND IT IS EASILY THE BEST SOUNDTRACK EVER - AND I'VE BOUGHT A FEW!! IT'S A MUST BUY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what we wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
Great soundtrack..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
simply brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice album, 3 April 2009
By 
Free Spirit "shilo115" (North Wales, GB) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
This is a nice album, some good tracks on it but a little too "american" for my tastes, hence the 4 stars. I enjoyed the books then the film and the soundtrack is good.

My favourite track on the album has to be by Muse, its brilliant and really suits the movie so well. The album is growing on me slowly and I love the memories of the book/film it evokes.

Great addition to any Twilight fans collection and definately worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the best soundtrack, 25 Mar. 2009
By 
A. D. Wheatley "Ally" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Twilight (Audio CD)
This is probably the best soundtrack that i own! Love it, love the books too so that obviously helps, and when you listen to the album through and listen to either the music or the lyrics, you just think yeah what a perfect choice you made to put that there. Its fabulous, being a fan of paramore i think there choice to do decode was awesome, and the lyrics to the song seem to be exactly what Bella would be thinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 23 24 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Twilight
Twilight by Carter Burwell (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews