Customer Reviews

1 Review
5 star:
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Track List (Confirmed By Universal Records), 28 Oct 2008
Ben Karkeek - See all my reviews
This review is from: Freedom (Audio CD)
1. "I'm So Paid" (featuring Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy)Akon
2. "Right Now (Na Na Na)" Akon
3. "Troublemaker" Akon
4. "We Don't Care" Akon
5. "Go Go Dancer" Akon
6. "Holla Holla" (featuring T-Pain) Akon
7. "Against the Grain" (featuring Ray-Lavender) Akon
8. "Be With You" Akon
9. "I Love It" Akon
10. "Where Would We Go" Akon
11. "Birthmark" Akon
12. "Freedom" Akon
13. "Sunny Day" (featuring Wyclef Jean) Akon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Freedom by Akon (Audio CD)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews