Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
I love this album! Reminds me of my childhood! My mum used to love it..and now so do i... Timeless..xx
Published on 23 Jun. 2007 by S. Howard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Romantic music
Parts of it are really pleasant but other songs are rather poorly presented in terms of backing music. Its a shame really
Published on 2 July 2013 by graham honeyman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Begin The Beguine, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
I purchased this CD as once again I had lost my previous copy.
Enjoyed hearing a lot of his earlier songs. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful voice, 17 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Love this man's voice, didn't realise that apart from the first, all the other songs are in Spanish, but still beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Romantic music, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Parts of it are really pleasant but other songs are rather poorly presented in terms of backing music. Its a shame really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd., 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
good music on a modern CD. I have LP and the quality of this CD is very very good. speedy delivery. excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the wife, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
the wife was over the moon she is in love with julio iglesias iam not he sings in spanihsh not much english
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought as a gift, 5 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift, great price and been told enjoyed very much. Nothing more that i can add when not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful album, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
I really love this album. I had it on cassette so it is so nice to have a CD of it now, better quality,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Begin The Beguine., 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Love this CD, What more can be said about this mans voice Its Brilliant, The tital song is just superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had the same CD a long while ago and sadly ..., 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Had the same CD a long while ago and sadly mislaid it but my new copy is just the same all over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening music, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
This is music that is great to relax to or to enjoy whilst driving. Would appeal to most age groups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Begin the Beguine
Begin the Beguine by Julio Iglesias
Buy MP3 Album£5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews