Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
I love this album! Reminds me of my childhood! My mum used to love it..and now so do i... Timeless..xx
Published on 23 Jun 2007 by S. Taylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Romantic music
Parts of it are really pleasant but other songs are rather poorly presented in terms of backing music. Its a shame really
Published 13 months ago by graham honeyman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 14 May 2013
By 
D. Kettlewell (Shropshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin the Beguine [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Had this on vinyl years ago forgotten how much i loved it ,doesnt matter that it is mostly spanish it is very well produced and the music flows beautifully.Makes me smile and sway everytime ,also remember Julio was very easy on the eye when this was first released !! Love it 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought as a gift, 5 Feb 2013
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift, great price and been told enjoyed very much. Nothing more that i can add when not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the wife, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
the wife was over the moon she is in love with julio iglesias iam not he sings in spanihsh not much english
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a Real old album but good one a must for the full collection for us fans., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
Just love to listen to him and also to his fab son, which i love too they are truly gifted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening music, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
This is music that is great to relax to or to enjoy whilst driving. Would appeal to most age groups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect CD, 10 Aug 2012
This review is from: Begin The Beguine (Audio CD)
got this initially as a bit of a joke following a holiday to Spain! however, we now find that we often listen to it during dinner!! - so romantic, perfect summer listening!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Begin the Beguine [Clean]
Begin the Beguine [Clean] by Julio Iglesias
Buy MP3 Album5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews