Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for young children
My 16 year old daughter saw this bed and loved it straight away. It was easy to put together, looks great and my daughter says its very comfy. We wrapped pink feathery fairy lights around the headboard, it looks like a real princess bed, very suitable for my daughter.
It arrived very quickly too and was the perfect finishing touch to her newly decorated room.
Published on 3 April 2011 by W. Mead

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 sides of a story
Well ordered this for my daughter's first real bed.it arrived 5 days before expected which was great.my daughter was away for the weekend while i was laying floors so was able to put up as a suprise.as i opened the box to be shocked.the 2 ends with hearts on were cable tied together with plastic over.the plastic was absolutely covered in grime and what looked like orange...
Published 1 month ago by Miss T. Hall


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for young children, 3 April 2011
By 
W. Mead (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
My 16 year old daughter saw this bed and loved it straight away. It was easy to put together, looks great and my daughter says its very comfy. We wrapped pink feathery fairy lights around the headboard, it looks like a real princess bed, very suitable for my daughter.
It arrived very quickly too and was the perfect finishing touch to her newly decorated room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jemima bed, 3 Jun 2011
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
ive just purchased this bed for my 7 yr old daughter and i wa very shocked at how stirdy it is!!! its a lovely bed and im very very pleased with it!! we previosly bought a bed from argos which lasted a year...which we replaced today!! she looks like a little princess in it :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
This was purchased for my granddaughter.. Her first princess bed.. Quite high of the ground but after a few days and a bed guard, she was able to get on and off safely. Very easy to put together. My Grand daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughters new beds for Xmas, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
Great prodUcts, reasonably priced, and very good quality, bought two for both my gran children and they love them...excellent. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very durable, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
My wee girl absolutely loves this,great buy for any small girl very nice when up.Also feels very durable and should last for as long as needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
this is soo beautiful my daughter loves this bed it is amazing for the price the details are pefect and make my daughter feel like a real princess
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Bed, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
Bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. Very simple to assemble and extremely solid, will last her for a long long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy & satisfied., 14 Nov 2011
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
Bought this bed for my 5 yr old daughter. Delivery was very very quick (in less than 48 hours). Daughter was thrilled as it was her first bed she can remember. Bed is lovely (the colour pink is very calm and does not look cheap), sturdy and strong enough to accomodate her and an adult. Several times ended up sleeping with her after reading a book. I am sure it will last a long time, if pink is still her favourite colour in her teen ages! Although the delivery charges were very high, the bed was really cheap and therefore ended up being cheaper (totally cost me 88) than most places I looked at for the same bed at the convenience of being delivered at home. Was delivered with proper packaging and hence absolutely free from scratches and also nice finish so all we have to do is wipe clean with a cloth, if it gets dusty or dirty. All in all would highly recommend the bed to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 sides of a story, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Miss T. Hall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
Well ordered this for my daughter's first real bed.it arrived 5 days before expected which was great.my daughter was away for the weekend while i was laying floors so was able to put up as a suprise.as i opened the box to be shocked.the 2 ends with hearts on were cable tied together with plastic over.the plastic was absolutely covered in grime and what looked like orange rust.i mean atleast 40percent of it.the plastic had loads of holes so this stuff had got all over the frame.thinking positive i used up a whole roll of paper towels and soap scrubbing it off.there are still orange markings down it which im going to attempt to steam off later as scrubbing doesnt help and cant send it bk as my almost 3yr old then wont have a bed.disgusted that this would be all over a childs bed....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for a princess, 9 Jun 2013
This review is from: Jemima Single Girls Pink Bed Frame Serene 3ft Jemima Bedstead
Speedy delivery, easy to assemble. My 3 year old loves her new bed, definately fit for a princess. Would highly recommend for any little girls bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews