Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2011
Accurate discription meant I was confident I was buying the correct compatible product. Order process was easy and the cable arrived well before the deadline. Great service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Couldn't buy one on the Samsung site (kept getting a page not found message) and very wary about buying non original cables etc. The Samsung one was only 14 months old and had been used only a few times (iPhone is taking over) so not best pleased with the 'original'! This works really well and I would recommend it but in light of the whole cable fires thing I would always be in the room during charging. Great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I bought this as my previous cable was too short and broke. Ive been using this for about a year now, and it still works as if it was brand new! The light still works and the chip hasnt bent or broken!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Samsung EA-CB20U12 SUC-C3/C5/C7 USB CABLE CORD LEAD
Easy to fit into the 3 pin plug, slightly awkward to locate with camera - but the connections on cameras & phones usually are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Handy lead which I purchased after misplacing the previous one. Does exactly what it's meant to do. What you see is what you get. Works perfectly well & very reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
Well it was the exact one I needed to get the job done and it was quite affordable.
It fits the models it suggested and was delivered in good time..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
it does what it is supposed to, To connect the camera to a computer to so as to charge it and download data
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Needed this after my previous cable got broken. Does the job well, just plug in and go.No problems so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Great Product and Value for Money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
does exactly what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)