Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars234
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2008
This album is pure take that with a more grown up perspective and varying of the lead vocals. Amazing effort as ever from the boys, wish I had tickets for the tour. I'm sure the fans that have are in for a real treat. Well done lads!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
I love this album, from the first song to the last it great. The songs, although new, sound as if you have heard them before and are old favourites that you are hearing again after a long time.
Well worth the price, a good value album.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
This CD is absolutely brilliant. The best ever from Take That. Never stop playing it. If you like Take That, The Circus CD is a must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
What a brilliant album this is,well worth the wait.Has to be one of my favourites and what an amazing tour too. I just love this group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I've just taken a wedding where the couple loved 'Greatest Day'. The words became part of the inspiration for the sermon. Great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Love Take That,and the album but my favourite is song Greatest Day, makes me come out in goose bumps. It deserves the five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2008
i think this is a great album beatiful songs powerful vocals great lyrics its thier best album yet buy it now
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Bought this for my partner as he saw them live on the circus tour and loved the music. This is definately going on my juke box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
ANYTAKE THAT FAN WILL LOVE IT- PRICE GOOD, MUSIC GOOD AND GREAT ADDITION TO MY TAKE THAT COLLECTION OF TAKE THATDVDS AND CD'S
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
This album is good but Mark's singing leaves little to be desired. He should stay in the background in my opinion. However the album has some very good songs and worth the money.The Circus
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)