Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Raaawk! Power Ballad
What is there to say, this song is possibly the finest example of the genre. For some reason unknown in the UK, but is a proper old-school floor-filler in most of the rest of the world. David Chase saw fit to use it as his final credits song for the last ever episode of The Sopranos - that's how cool this song is....!
Published on 20 July 2009 by Gaz2002

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great song, just can't play it.
Downloaded this to my android google nexus 5. Download was okay but couldn't be played on my device as the device couldn't find it, neither could I. I sign on via PC and clicked on My Product Library... I just received a clear screen with the Amazon branding. I am sure this should have worked but sorry to say I have now paid for a track I cannot play.
Published 1 month ago by Expert DIYer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Believe, it's a fantastic song!, 24 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
First heard this song on the X Factor with Joe McElderry singing it.
I love this song, and it make you feel happy and 'Gleefull'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars mono sound quality, 25 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
can't find a decent copy of this anywhere listen to the [...] version and you will see loads of details is missed out from the sound in the amazon mp3 sound. Notice the different in the guitar harmonics in the introduction, there is much more sustain / ambiance in the youtube version don't you agree?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great single., 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
One of the best tracks to have in your car on a long journey, just brilliant pumping out as loud as you can take it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The end of six great seasons, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
Like this track after hearing at the end of the Sopranos. I'd obviously heard before, but it always makes me think of that last episode. Great track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The oldest but best, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
Needed a track for a motivational presentation;this one is still way better than the recent "covers"and has stood the test of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Watch the final scene of The Sopranos, 3 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
to see how epic this song is.

I had never seen any of the series and was only aware of the song from the terrible Glee. After watching it on Youtube it is one of the most inspired mixing of scenes and soundtrack since Miami Vice, despite the controversial ending.

For me the two can never now be separated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 17 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
There was no problem with the downloading and the file works fine. Song is brilliant of course :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
Yeah - a great single - sing along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Aug 2014
By 
F. Devine (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Stop Believin' (MP3 Download)
Download easy - just as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Don't Stop Believin'
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews