Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars90
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
Brilliant quality light, very bright can be seen for miles, battery life is very good too, easy to fit to rack with supplied bracket
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
was as described and arrived on time. wasnt as good as a previous none carrier version I had purchased but ha worked well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is a great light for the price easy to fit to a pannier with a suitable sized fitting. Works great and very bright.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
This rear light muust be one of the best on the market,with three different modes,must be best value on the market.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Acceptable value for money. I have secured the cover with plastic tie wraps, and I am convinced it will last for years.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I like the quality of this item and it was good value for money. It met exactly my expectations. Recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Fantastic quality fantastic price by far the the best rear LED ive ever had . 11 out of 10 for me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great service and it does exactly what I expected it to do......no more and no less.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Brilliant light. Good fitting and very bright. So good I bought another!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Brilliant back light that fits on to the back of my Pannier.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Stay Visible. Fear No Darkness. Shop Rear Bicycle Lights Now!
  -  
Wide Range Of Quality Products. Free S&H Above $200. Order Now!