Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get charged up
i bought these cos the ones in the remote packed up, they have been brilliant ,,charged up right from opening the packaging, i put them straight in the remote and used it right away ,,fantastic,, well recommended,,,
Published on 26 Oct. 2011 by Mr. R Cottrell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid Go Green Batteries UK
rather than ship me the pictured and named Infinium 800mAh batteries these frauds shipped me generic Panasonic 750mAh rechargeable batteries
Published 12 months ago by Scotty McLeod


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get charged up, 26 Oct. 2011
By 
Mr. R Cottrell (torrington uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
i bought these cos the ones in the remote packed up, they have been brilliant ,,charged up right from opening the packaging, i put them straight in the remote and used it right away ,,fantastic,, well recommended,,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rechargeable Batteries Spot-on, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
These Panasonic rechargeable NiMH batteries arrived within 3 days of ordering as promised, undamaged and well packed.

As advertised they were charged and ready for immediate use and have performed as described.

I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rechargeable batteries., 3 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I purchased these batteries as to fit the same make: Panasonic, as my phones. From ordering to receiving, the delivery was good, didn't take long. charged and ready, phones are working very well. Thanks again, Amazon, good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic rechargeable batteries AAA, 9 Sept. 2013
By 
M. Vanhinsbergh (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Bought these for some old phones we were about to throw away. They are absolutely brilliant, much, much better than any others we have tried. Excellent will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!, 22 April 2014
By 
Pepper (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Our household has a strategy of moving entirely to rechargeable batteries now that the technology has come of age. These Panasonic Infinium batteries represent a good balance between cost and power output. We prefer to buy Panasonic or other "big names" in rechargeable batteries because of the safety considerations. These Panasonic AAA cells have an output of 800 mAh.

On delivery I found these pre-charged batteries had around a 90% charge and my advice is to use them and run them down before putting them into your charger - they are designed with that in mind. These batteries charge quickly although the rate depends on the charger you use - you can get Panasonic's own models. Once charged my experience is that the cells maintain their charge for over a year unlike early versions which discharged in a couple weeks. The cells look and feel well made and the fit into all our devices is fine. There's nothing not to like about these Panasonic Infinium cells. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They work., 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Scampo "Steve C" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
these are proving to be excellent. They charge quickly in our Duracell 45 minute charger and keep their charge till you need them, just as if they were ordinary batteries. All our ordinary rechargeable batteries go flat quickly if you don't use them quickly after charging - not these. They hold the charge for ages in the drawer. They are going to save us a lot of money over time. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Last for ages, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I use these in a Panasonic Dect phone and they give hours of talk time-all day!
No hesitation in recommending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for DECT phones., 28 Nov. 2012
By 
Silver Surfer (London UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I use a Panasonic 3-phone set-up which use this size and type of rechargeable battery. A local shop wants almost £15 for a pack of 2 and on-line they are available for less, although still unduly expensive when compared to AA versions or even Lithium-ion versions.

The phones use lesser mAh rated batteries and these are by the same manufacturer and have a higher rating. At less than half the price for 4 than has been asked for two, I thought that they are worth a try. They certainly fit and appear to be trickle-charging when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of Both Worlds, 22 July 2013
By 
Dagwood (King's Lynn, Norfolk. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I've bought 3 x sets of these 'hybrid' batteries to power two sets of mountain bike LED lights. Having already owned and used some of these Panasonic Infinium AAA's for about 18 months, I can vouch for their ability to perform as described.

The ability of a battery to retain the vast majority of its charge for long periods is a virtue that Alkaline batteries have. The ability to be recharged countless times is a virtue that NiCad, NiMH and Lithium Ion batteries have. Hybrid batteries like these Panasonic 'Infinium' have both virtues - Rechargeable and long charge retention times (claimed as 85% charge after 365 days - who am I to argue). Sounds like a match made in heaven and trust me it is, for countless applications in our daily lives.

Add those attributes to a good, quick delivery service and a very reasonable price and it all adds up to a 5 star service. There's only one little fly-in-the-ointment with all 'hybrid' batteries and that's the slightly lower capacity, than for example a NiMH battery. In the case of these AAA batteries the capacity is 800 mAh. No great shakes - I can live with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star batteries, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Infinium Ready-to-Use AAA Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Good product, excellent service. Batteries were ready-charged as advertised - only time will tell how long they last. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews