Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hawaiian music cd
This cd was as expected containing typical hawaiian guitar music. We bought it for a hawaiian party to welcome in our guests. It was good value for money. Good traditional hawaiian music.
Published on 18 Jan 2012 by J. M. Lohmann

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 'Harry Kalapana nacio en Bulgaria'
He's Bulgarian - that's the first thing. As far as I can see he's never been anywhere near Hawaii or even the US. That's typical of ARC: authentic World music from all over Mittel Europe.

What I was hoping for was something like the brilliant Descendants soundtrack. But this is nothing like that: it's the cheesy, slidy, grass-skirt sort of music that features...
Published 1 month ago by gille liath


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Guitar (Audio CD)
This Hawaiian guitar CD was a little disappointing. I was expecting much more feel good hawaiian style music but was sadly disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Guitar (Audio CD)
All ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for chilling out on hot nights, 3 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Guitar (Audio CD)
Perfect for chilling out on hot nights! We had this as background music for our Hawaiian luau party and all the guests loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloha Hawaii (Audio CD)
if you really want hawiian music, this is a good chioce, harry kalapana is a good player and i put this one quite a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good disc., 24 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Guitar (Audio CD)
my husband loves this type of music, and this was a great choice for him .Disc arrrived with all Packaging intact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars alloa, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Guitar (Audio CD)
I love this cd I play it when I go to bed it helps me relax and I drift of to sleep I love Hawaiian music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aloha Hawaii - Hawaiian Guitar
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews