Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Purchased this item as I was starting to home cure different meats...arrived on time and in great order. Firstly I was pleasantly surprised at the size of this product when assembled...as a former butcher, I have used similar products over the years which have cost a heck of a lot more than this item and I can honestly say this works just as good if not better than...
Published on 28 May 2012 by PJ

versus
53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not ideal
I consider that this piece of equipment does the job it is intended for but with the following reservations:
1. The description 'Stainless Steel Injector' is misleading as the only stainless steel parts are the two 'sharps' and the outer sleeve of the injector's body. All of the remaining elements are of various plastics. These plastic elements include the screw...
Published on 16 May 2012 by Vectian


‹ Previous | 15 6 711 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy-does the job, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
the headline says it all - foolproof
fill profiteroles with cream and caramel
yum-yum. or try ice cream and maple syrup
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job but it often stutters/sticks as you're ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
It does the job but it often stutters/sticks as you're pulling liquid in resulting in having to expel the liquid and try again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
Used this a few times now for filling cream into cakes. Exactly what I was after, looks nice and sturdy and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Injected the Christmas Cake, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
We often find Christmas Cakes a little on the dry side but didnt want to swamp it in Brandy. This worked perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Food injector, 17 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
This injector is fantastic very good quality, easy to clean and use. I bought it to help with baking and cakes etc but have used it to baste joints internally and have found it to be very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars injector, 30 Jan. 2013
By 
M. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
good value and works very well. I am pleased with it and would recommend to friends. good value and good gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars saucey, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant piece of equipment, of solid construction and a very competitive price, so easy to use and clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job nicely, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
- just like I expected. Have not used it long enough to be able to have an opinion on how durable it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars steel injector, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
It was the same injector that i need. i like this product and if i need another one i will order it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector (Kitchen & Home)
if your injection jam make sure its smooth jam or a smooth product very good or it will get stuck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 711 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Master Class Stainless Steel Flavour Injector
£8.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews