Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rick Astley's Greatest Hits, 22 Aug 2002
By 
Steve Morrow (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is a most for all Rick Astley fans! The album features smash hits ranging from Never Gonna Give You Up to the classic ballad Cry For Help. The greatest hits album also consists of Rick's excellent single Sleeping, which to date was never released in The UK. Do yourself a favour! Order this fantastic album and put one of the most talented artist's from the last 15 years back where he deserves. Top of the charts!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure joy from the Ginger Prince!!, 19 Sep 2004
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Us 80's chicks hold a special place in our hearts for Rick - hell, I know I do!! I've seen this guy live and he's excellent. However, this CD contains his best work ever. Forget his other CD's, this is the one to listen to and reminisce. There are all his old tracks - "Never Gonna Give You Up" and "She Wants to Dance with Me" - but some newer ones - "Move Right Out". It's light hearted fun music from a great era!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 30 Aug 2008
By 
Mark Southwell (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Brought this cd for one song the classic never gona to give u up , but was supprised when i got it , most of the other songs are also very good , song 12 has some very upbeat sax in it , sounds very 80,s and is a overall good cd, would reccomend it to any one that was around in the 80,s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everlasting RICK ASTLEY!!!, 5 May 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
The 80s are not the same without Rick Astley, and this Greatest Hits album sums up Rick's singing carrer from 1987 to 2002. Hits on both sides of the ocean, including the mega hit 'Never gonna give you up' and all his hits at PWL. Also includes 'Sleeping' superb Rick's new hit produced by Todd Terry, all his singles from the non-PWL albums such as 'the ones you love', 'cry for help' or my favourite 'hopessly'. Rick and us, we'll always be together (forever).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Back to the 80's, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Bought this as he was one of my favs in the eighties. Loads of great tracks as good as I remember. Great service , delivery and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance into the past, 27 Feb 2014
By 
L. Tomei "Picaboo" (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
It contains all the great songs of Rick Astley of my youth. Makes me smile and want to dance. Overall happy mood music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rickkie, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Again a nostalgia trip on this one.Some of the oldies are so naff you have to smile I love his voice.Not for the faint hearted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rick Astley Greatest Hits, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
All I can say is Fab - Fab - Fab I love every track on the CD it brings back lots of memories and you can sing along to everyone - great fro driving too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
All his songs I remember from before, still as good today as they were then! Weirdly still remember all the words :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The circle of life, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I am old enough to remember these being released now my daughters are enjoying them,if i had kept mine i would have saved money but great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits by Rick Astley
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews