Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fantastically!
I had this for my daughter when she was first born three years ago, and was delighted to see it's still selling as had got rid of it but am now pregnant again. There's so many things you have to buy for a new baby, and once you've spent hundreds on cots, pushchairs, bedding etc the idea of being able to get something on budget is very appealing. Whereas this is just a...
Published 9 months ago by Claira Masterson

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fine for the price
It took my sleep-deprived brain a little while to figure it out as, unlike the image, all 3 squares light up in the water, and you have to gauge which one is the brightest. But now I have got used to it it works fine, and for the price you couldn't really expect more.
Published on 17 Sept. 2009 by a customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fantastically!, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
I had this for my daughter when she was first born three years ago, and was delighted to see it's still selling as had got rid of it but am now pregnant again. There's so many things you have to buy for a new baby, and once you've spent hundreds on cots, pushchairs, bedding etc the idea of being able to get something on budget is very appealing. Whereas this is just a small piece of plastic, it works! It doesn't go faulty, my daughter used to love seeing it float in her baby bath and i used it until she was about a year old when i was confident enough to run her baths just how she liked them without it. It's better than spending twenty quid on a machine that does the exact same thing- so yeah anyone buying on a budget this is a steal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 21 Aug. 2012
By 
A. Crawford (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
This thermometer was very simple to use, once I worked out that not just one symbol shows up at a time! E.g. If it's the right temperature then the cross and tick will be visible. Good for the price and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fine for the price, 17 Sept. 2009
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
It took my sleep-deprived brain a little while to figure it out as, unlike the image, all 3 squares light up in the water, and you have to gauge which one is the brightest. But now I have got used to it it works fine, and for the price you couldn't really expect more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and our baby loves it!, 8 Mar. 2012
By 
J. Morris "JPM" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
This product is great - easy to use and my baby loves it when you stick it to the side of the bath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great peace of mind, 8 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
Purchased the thermometer as little didn't like the baths I was running and dad said they were probably too cold. Now we use this thermometer and have got the temperature right she loves the bath. So simple to use, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 27 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
Excellent value for money. Small and easy to store, works well. Ensures that bath time is always fun and at the correct temperature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
This is useful to have but I find that when you follow the instructions ....place the duck in the water for 15 seconds to confirm if the temperature is correct. I found that following this, all three temperatures are highlighted (too cold / ok / too hot) so it is a bit of trial and error to work out if it is ok.

You can't go wrong with putting your elbow in, think that's the best guide personally!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommened, 5 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
I had one of these with my other 3 children. Bought one recently for my 4th, can't fault it. Works every time and lasts. Its so easy to use and shows immediately if its too cold, just right or too hot, no waiting around for it to show the temperature. Its also very cheap compared to other products on the market and works as well as them if not better. I wouldn't use anything else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great for its price, 26 May 2013
By 
Charlotte Watts (Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
this is great for its price and does what it should, not too impressed how alot of the ducks face has come off with being in and out the water everything, being a water thermometer id expect it to actually be water proof but as long as i can see the water is the perfect temp then im not gunna complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little independence, 8 Nov. 2013
By 
K. J. Stone - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card (Baby Product)
Bought for a child with Special Needs to help improve safety in the bathroom. He loves using his little duck to help check temperature, though he is still supervised using at present, at least he feels more in control. Seems accurate and user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card
Duck Baby Bath Thermometer Card by Colour Change Products
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews