Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells fantastic and lasts
Ok, so Old Spice is for Old Men. But if you can get past the old fashioned stereotype, then I would implore you to try this (although you should buy from high street as its much cheaper. Fragrance lasts for ages, and smells really fresh. Try it with the Whitewater aftershave, and you too can be riding a horse ;).
Published on 6 July 2011 by Spartan II

versus
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Displeased
I still haven't received this item. I have submitted a claim some days ago but haven't heard anything back. It's not for a lot of money but would someone tell me what's going on?
Published on 22 Dec. 2009 by Patrick Madigan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Smells fantastic and lasts, 6 July 2011
Ok, so Old Spice is for Old Men. But if you can get past the old fashioned stereotype, then I would implore you to try this (although you should buy from high street as its much cheaper. Fragrance lasts for ages, and smells really fresh. Try it with the Whitewater aftershave, and you too can be riding a horse ;).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Old spice may be a bit naff, but i like it., 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't know why this is so hard to find in standard shops, supermarkets etc as the product is good. Will buy again (and probably again, etc).
p.s. Does wearing Old Spice make me a bit naff?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain :-), 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Spice Whitewater Body Spray 150ml (Personal Care)
Fast delivery exactly as deacribed and whitwater is a very nice smell a real update compared to original dont be fooled this smells fab and a great price I recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Spice Whitewater Body Spray 150ml (Personal Care)
Nice smell. Arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic scent, 20 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Effective deodorant in the classic masculine Old Spice Whitewater scent. Leaves you feeling fresh and ready for anything. Great value.Whitewater by Old Spice Aftershave 100mlOld Spice Whitewater Shower Gel 250ml
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Displeased, 22 Dec. 2009
By 
I still haven't received this item. I have submitted a claim some days ago but haven't heard anything back. It's not for a lot of money but would someone tell me what's going on?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Old Spice Whitewater Body Spray 150ml
£3.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews